Staff Directory


Grants High School Staff Directory 2018-2019

Staff Name

Email

Room

Position

Alexander, Shelby 

shelby.alexander@gccs.k12.nm.us

301

Science Teacher - Department Head

Almazan, Virginia

 virginia.almazan@gccs.k12.nm.us

407

Language Arts Teacher

Aragon, Dominic         

  dominic.aragon@gccs.k12.nm.us

207

SPED - Science/Mathematics

Bachman, Leon

leon.bachman@gccs.k12.nm.us

254

Mathematics Teacher

Barela, Emilio

emilio.barela@gccs.k12.nm.us

SC-Gym

ROTC Teacher

Barringer, Lori

lori.barringer@gccs.k12.nm.us

229

Social Studies Teacher  - Department Head

Barringer, Shawn

shawn.barringer@gccs.k12.nm.us

219

Social Studies Teacher

Bassett, Robert

robert.bassett@gccs.k12.nm.us

428

Social Studies Teacher

Benally, Donna

donna.benally@gccs.k12.nm.us

265

Navajo Studies Teacher

Boshko, Mark

mark.boshko@gccs.k12.nm.us

187

Online Mathematics Teacher

Bryant, Anita

anita.bryant@gccs.k12.nm.us

106

Assistant Principal

Camplain, Tom

carl.camplain@gccs.k12.nm.us

Gym 1

Physical Education Teacher

Carpenter, Katrina

katrina.carpenter@gccs.k12.nm.us

124

Counselor

Carroll, Debbie

debbie.carroll@gccs.k12.nm.us

178

Instructional Assistant – Title I 

Chamberlain, Ladeana

ladeana.chamberlain@gccs.k12.nm.us

129

Special Education Teacher – Department Head

Chavira, Angelica

angelica.chavira@gccs.k12.nm.us

115

Secretary

Crawford, Loretta

loretta.crawford@gccs.k12.nm.us

212

Social Studies Teacher

Cunningham, Grace

grace.cunningham@gccs.k12.nm.us

181

ISS Personnel

Dickinson, Shannon

shannon.dickinson@gccs.k12.nm.us

431

Language Arts Teacher

Downing, Patricia

patricia.downing@gccs.k12.nm.us

174

ProStart/Foods Teacher

Duboise, Lee

lee.duboise@gccs.k12.nm.us

157

Special Education Resource Personnel

Edmonson, Angel

angel.edmonson@gccs.k12.nm.us

Front Office

Secretary

Fugate, Mary

mary.fugate@gccs.k12.nm.us

Library

Librarian

Gaines, Stephanie

stephanie.gaines@gccs.k12.nm.us

Gym 2

Physical Education Teacher – CTE Department Head

Gallegos, Sally Ann

sally.gallegos@gccs.k12.nm.us

401

Language Arts Teacher

Gamboa, Jessie

jessie.gamboa@gccs.k12.nm.us

334

Business

Garcia, George

george.garcia@gccs.k12.nm.us

SC-Gym

ROTC Teacher

Garcia, Joe

joe.garcia@gccs.k12.nm.us

203

Spanish

Gonzales, Autumn

autumn.gonzales@gccs.k12.nm.us

119

Counselor

Griner, William

william.griner@gccs.k12.nm.us

Band Room

Band Teacher – Department Head

Hayes, Cody

cody.hayes@gccs.k12.nm.us

304

Science Teacher

Hiles, Bernadette

bernadette.hiles@gccs.k12.nm.us


337

Science Teacher

Hobbs, Valerie

valerie.hobbs@gccs.k12.nm.us

187

GATE/Special Education Teacher

Inao, Blanca

blanca.inao@gccs.k12.nm.us

425

Special Education Teacher

Jalloh, Mohamed 

mohamed.jalloh@gccs.k12.nm.us

122

Counselor

Jaramillo, Melvin

melvin.jaramillo@gccs.k12.nm.us

Gym 1

Physical Education Teacher

Joe, Arthur

arthur.joe@gccs.k12.nm.us

Parking Lot

Security – 2nd Street

Jones, Jacqueline  

jacqueline.jones@gccs.k12.nm.us

Athletics Office

Assistant Principal and Athletics Director

Leopando, Gabriel

gabriel.leopando@gccs.k12.nm.us

253

Mathematics Teacher

Leopando, Imelda

imelda.leopando@gccs.k12.nm.us

246

Mathematics Teacher

Lowther, Mark

mark.lowther@gccs.k12.nm.us

216

Mathematics Teacher – Department Head

Lundstrom, Charles

charles.lundstrom@gccs.k12.nm.us

311

Health Teacher

MacDonald, Ellen

ellen.macdonald@gccs.k12.nm.us

Art Room

Art Teacher

Magana, Rachel

rachel.magana@gccs.k12.nm.us

404

SPED – Language Arts Teacher

Maldonado, Clyde

clyde.maldonado@gccs.k12.nm.us

Career Academy

Department Head

Marsing, Brianna

brianna.marsing@gccs.k12.nm.us

259

Mathematics

Marsing, David

david.marsing@gccs.k12.nm.us

Halls

Security

Chavez, Joann

joann.chavez@gccs.k12.nm.us

263

Business Teacher -Longterm Sub

Martinez, Ronald

ronald.martinez@gccs.k12.nm.us

167

Special Education Teacher

Mattila, Ann

ann.mattila@gccs.k12.nm.us

149

Nurse

McKenzie, Claire

claire.mckenzie@gccs.k12.nm.us

269

Mathematics Teacher

Merayo, Sean

sean.merayo@gccs.k12.nm.us

318

Welding Teacher

McKinnon, Danny

danny.mckinnon@gccs.k12.nm.us

344

Science Teacher

McNeill, Richard

richard.mcneill@gccs.k12.nm.us

Chorus Room

Choir Teacher

Miller, Gary

gary.miller@gccs.k12.nm.us

315

Interim Assistant Principal

Mitchell, Amber

amber.mitchell@gccs.k12.nm.us

183

SPED Instructional Assistant

Nourse, William

william.nourse@gccs.k12.nm.us

416

Language Arts Teacher

Oney, Addie 

addie.oney@gccs.k12.nm.us

Front Office

Secretary

Ortega, Flora 

flora.ortega@gccs.k12.nm.us

153

SPED Instructional Assistant

Padilla, Herman

herman.padilla@gccs.k12.nm.us

241

Mathematics Teacher

Patel, Deidre

deidre.patel@gccs.k12.nm.us

208

Social Studies Teacher

Yazzie, Charmayne

charmayne.yazzie@gccs.k12.nm.us

128

Attendance Liaison

Pounds, Thomas

tom.pounds@gccs.k12.nm.us

340

Science Teacher

Reddington, Rachael

rachael.reddington@gccs.k12.nm.us

153

Special Education Teacher

Riedinger, Gene

gene.riedinger@gccs.k12.nm.us

434

Language Arts Teacher – Department Head

Rochlitz, Jennifer

jennifer.rochlitz@gccs.k12.nm.us

419

Language Arts Teacher

Romero, Franklin

franklin.romero@gccs.k12.nm.us

272

Spanish Teacher

Rose, Marlena

marlena.rose@gccs.k12.nm.us

153

SPED Instructional Assistant

Martin, Cornalis        

martin.cornalis@gccs.k12.nm.us

231

Special Education Teacher 

Sanders, Richard

richard.sanders@gccs.k12.nm.us

422

ESL/Language Arts Teacher

Shaver, Anissa

anissa.shaver@gccs.k12.nm.us

Drama Room

Language Arts Teacher

Smith, Laura

laura.smith@gccs.k12.nm.us

172

GEAR UP Coordinator

Stow, Roger

roger.stow@gccs.k12.nm.us

323

Woods Teacher

Thompson, Rio

rio.thompson@gccs.k12.nm.us

437

Language Arts Teacher

Trujillo, Beverly

beverly.trujillo@gccs.k12.nm.us

Athletics Office

Secretary

Trujillo, Brenda

brenda.trujillo@gccs.k12.nm.us

121

Registrar

Trujillo, Shaye

shaye.trujillo@gccs.k12.nm.us

153

SPED Instructional Assistant

Venable, Michael

michael.venable@gccs.k12.nm.us

443

Social Studies Teacher

Widner, Lane

lane.widner@gccs.k12.nm.us

106

Principal

Willcox, Tracy 

tracy.willcox@gccs.k12.nm.us

245

SPED – Mathematics Teacher

Yazzie, Josephine

josephine.yazzie@gccs.k12.nm.us

226

Native American Studies Teacher