Staff Directory


Grants High School Staff Directory 2018-2019

Staff Name

Email

Room

Position

Alexander, Shelby 

shelby.alexander@gccs.k12.nm.us

301

Science Teacher – Department Head

Almazan, Virginia

 virginia.almazan@gccs.k12.nm.us

437

Language Arts Teacher

Amper,  Aziel        

  aziel.amper@gccs.k12.nm.us

259

Mathematics Teacher

Aragon, Dominic  

  dominic.aragon@gccs.k12.nm.us

207

Social Studies Teacher

Barringer, Lori

  lori.barringer@gccs.k12.nm.us

229

Social Studies Teacher  - Department Head

Barringer, Shawn

shawn.barringer@gccs.k12.nm.us

219

Social Studies Teacher

Bassett, Robert

robert.bassett@gccs.k12.nm.us

428

Social Studies Teacher

Benally, Donna

donna.benally@gccs.k12.nm.us

265

Navajo Studies Teacher

Boshko, Mark

mark.boshko@gccs.k12.nm.us

440

Social Studies Teacher

Brown, Roberta    

roberta.brown@gccsk12.nm.us

125

  Counselor

Cabiling, Bernard

bernard.cabiling@gccsk12.nm.us

347

Science Teacher

Carpenter, Katrina


katrina.carpenter@gccs.k12.nm.us

128

 Counselor

Chamberlain, Ladeana

ladeana.chamberlain@gccs.k12.nm.us

129

 SPED-IEP Specialist-  Department Head

Chavez, Landon

landon.chavez@gccs.k12.nm.us

Gym 2

 Physical Education Teacher 

Coles, Lora    

lora.coles@gccs.k12.nm.us

122

 Counselor

Concho, Elaine

elaine.concho@gccs.k12.nm.us

153

SPED-Life Skills

Crawford, Loretta

loretta.crawford@gccs.k12.nm.us

212

Social Studies Teacher

Cunningham, Grace

grace.cunningham@gccs.k12.nm.us

167

ISS 

DeGroat, Amy

amy.degroat@gccs.k12.nm.us

434

Language Arts Teacher

Downing, Patricia

patricia.downing@gccs.k12.nm.us

174

ProStart/Foods Teacher

Elkins, Stevy

stevy.elkins@gccs.k12.nm.us

127

 Instructional Coach

Fernandez, Nicole

nicole.fernandez@gccs.k12.nm.us

153

 SPED-Instructional Assistant

Fugate, Mary

mary.fugate@gccs.k12.nm.us

Library   

 Librarian

Gaines, Stephanie

stephanie.gaines@gccs.k12.nm.us

Gym 2

Physical Education Teacher – CTE Department Head

Gallegos, Sally Ann

sally.gallegos@gccs.k12.nm.us

401

Language Arts Teacher

Gamboa, Jesse

jesse.gamboa@gccs.k12.nm.us

183

Business/Hospitality

Garcia, George

george.garcia@gccs.k12.nm.us

SC-Gym

ROTC Instructor

Garcia, Joe

joe.garcia@gccs.k12.nm.us

203

Spanish Teacher

Gonzales, Ronald

ronald.gonzalez@gccs.k12.nm.us

431

Language Arts Teacher – Department Head

Grine, Joshua

joshua.grine@gccs.k12.nm.us

Gym 1

Physical Education Teacher

Griner, William

william.griner@gccs.k12.nm.us

Band Room

Band Teacher – Department Head

Gutierrez, Randy

randy.gutierrez @gccs.k12.nm.us

245

 Mathematics Teacher

Hayes, Cody

cody.hayes@gccs.k12.nm.us

304

Science Teacher

Hiles, Bernadette

bernadette.hiles@gccs.k12.nm.us


337

Science Teacher

Hobbs, Valerie

valerie.hobbs@gccs.k12.nm.us

241

GATE/Special Education Teacher

Inao, Blanca

blanca.inao@gccs.k12.nm.us

425

SPED Teacher & Mentor

Jaramillo, Dollie 

dollie.jaramillo@gccs.k12.nm.us

334

Career Center – Department Head

Jaramillo, Melvin

melvin.jaramillo@gccs.k12.nm.us

153

 SPED Instructional Assistant

Jaramillo, Roberta

roberta.jaramillo@gccs.k12.nm.us

119

Police Liaison

Jones, Jacqueline

jacqueline.jones@gccs.k12.nm.us

Athletics Office -106

 Assistant Principal & Athletics Director

  Leopando, Gabriel

gabriel.leopando@gccs.k12.nm.us

246

Mathematics Teacher

Leopando, Imelda

imelda.leopando@gccs.k12.nm.us

253

Mathematics Teacher

Lovesee, Penni

penni.lovesee@gccs.k12.nm.us

Front Office

 Secretary

Lowther, Mark

mark.lowther@gccs.k12.nm.us

 216

Mathematics Teacher – Department Head & Mentor

Lundstrom, Charles

charles.lundstrom@gccs.k12.nm.us

 311

Health Teacher

MacDonald, Ellen

ellen.macdonald@gccs.k12.nm.us

 Art  Room

Art Teacher

Magana, Rachel

rachel.magana@gccs.k12.nm.us

 241

SPED – Language Arts Teacher

Marsing, Brianna

brianna.marsing@gccs.k12.nm.us

 181

GHS Security Team

Marsing, David

david.marsing@gccs.k12.nm.us

Halls

GHS Security Team

Martin, Cornalis

cornalis.martin@gccs.k12.nm.us

153

SPED Instructional Assistant

Martinez, Ronald

ronald.martinez@gccs.k12.nm.us

172

Special Education Teacher

Mattila, Ann

ann.mattila@gccs.k12.nm.us

149

Nurse

McKenzie, Claire

claire.mckenzie@gccs.k12.nm.us

269

Mathematics Teacher

McKinnon, Danny

danny.mckinnon@gccs.k12.nm.us

344

Science Teacher

McNeill, Richard

richard.mcneill@gccs.k12.nm.us

Chorus Room

Choir Teacher

Merayo, Sean

sean.merayo@gccs.k12.nm.us

318

Welding Teacher

Miller, Gary

gary.miller@gccs.k12.nm.us

315

Driver's Education Teacher

New ROTC

new.rotc@gccs.k12.nm.us

SC-Gym

 ROTC Instructor

Nourse, William

william.nourse@gccs.k12.nm.us

443

Language Arts Teacher

Oney, Addie

addie.oney@gccs.k12.nm.us

Attendance

Office

Secretary

Pasamonte, Joysel    

joysel.pasamonte@gccs.k12.nm.us

263

 Mathematics Teacher

Patel, Deidre

deidre.patel@gccs.k12.nm.us

208

Social Studies Teacher

 Pounds, Thomas

tom.pounds@gccs.k12.nm.us

340

Science Teacher

Reddington, Rachael

rachael.reddington@gccs.k12.nm.us

231

Special Education Teacher

Riedinger, Gene

gene.riedinger@gccs.k12.nm.us

404

Language Arts Teacher

Rochlitz, Jennifer

jennifer.rochlitz@gccs.k12.nm.us

419

Language Arts Teacher

Romero, Franklin

franklin.romero@gccs.k12.nm.us

272

Spanish Teacher

 Rose, Marlena

  marlena.rose@gccs.k12.nm.us 

334

Career Center Instructional Assistant

Quintana, Christine

christine.quintana@gccs.k12.nm.us

Cafeteria

Head of Cafeteria

Sanders, Richard

richard.sanders@gccs.k12.nm.us

407

ESL/Language Arts Teacher

Sandoval, Jule    

julie.sandoval@gccs.k12.nm.us

115


Secretary

Shaver, Anissa

anissa.shaver@gccs.k12.nm.us

Drama Room

Drama/Language Arts Teacher

Smith, Laura

laura.smith@gccs.k12.nm.us

106

Assistant Principal

 Sorrentini, Eileen

eileen.sorrentini@gccs.k12.nm.us

328

Career Center Instructional Assistant

Stow, Roger

roger.stow@gccs.k12.nm.us

323

Woods Teacher

Thomas, Helene

helene.thomas@gccs.k12.nm.us

123

Home & School Liaison

Thompson, Rio

rio.thompson@gccs.k12.nm.us

187

Business Teacher

Trujillo, Beverly

beverly.trujillo@gccs.k12.nm.us


Front
Office

Secretary

Trujillo, Brenda

brenda.trujillo@gccs.k12.nm.us

121

Registrar

Trujillo, Shaye

shaye.trujillo@gccs.k12.nm.us

178

Title I - Instructional Assistant

Venable, Michael

michael.venable@gccs.k12.nm.us

416

Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher

Widner, Lane

lane.widner@gccs.k12.nm.us

106

Principal

Willcox, Tracy 

tracy.willcox@gccs.k12.nm.us

254

Mathematics Teacher

Yazzie, Josephine

josephine.yazzie@gccs.k12.nm.us

226

Native American Studies Teacher